Inviting me to your FB group, me declining it, then you inviting me AGAIN is a s

Inviting me to your FB group, me declining it, then you inviting me AGAIN is a surefire way to get you AND your group blocked.Inviting me to your FB group, me declining it, then you inviting me AGAIN is a surefire way to get you AND your group blocked.



Source

7 thoughts on “Inviting me to your FB group, me declining it, then you inviting me AGAIN is a s”

  1. Yeah I left a group recently that had a name change that didn’t align with me and it was 3 min later invited back.

  2. Annie S. Anderson

    Also, what happened to the “don’t let others add me to this group again” thing when you remove yourself? Is that not an option anymore?

  3. Stephanie McPherson

    I think the best thing to do is to “not decline” it because then they can’t re-invite you. If I don’t want to join a group, I just let the invite exist without clicking on it.

    Because then when you’re looking for people to invite to your group later the option to invite them won’t even exist. There have been times where I probably have re-invited somebody because it was an option thinking that I had forgot to invite them! 😃😊

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top